IICRC announces executive committee for 2020

IICRC board announces election of its executive committee.

Following the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification’s (IICRC) 2020 board of directors election in late September, the IICRC board has announced the election of its executive committee.

The IICRC Executive Committee helps run the day-to-day operations of the organisation, and together with the board, represents the interests of all IICRC registrants.

Each major decision made within the organisation is brought before both the executive committee and the board of directors.

The 2020 Board of Directors Executive Committee includes:

  • Kevin Pearson: Chairman
  • Carey Vermeulen: Chair elect
  • David Hodge: First vice president
  • Joe Dobbins: Second vice president
  • Scott Mitseff: Treasurer
  • Robert Pettyjohn: Secretary
  • Pete Duncanson: Immediate past chairman

Kevin Pearson, IICRC chairman said the organisation has a strong board with expert leaders representing all of the industries it serves.

“I look forward to leading the Institute into the next decade and am excited to see what the future brings,” Pearson said.

Additional members of the 2020 Board of Directors include:

  • Mark Drozdov
  • Craig Kersemeier
  • Tony Macaluso
  • Dan Mesenburg
  • Steve Moran
  • Leslie Morrow
  • Paul Pleshek
  • Ryan Tasovac
  • James Tole

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at info@

Sign up to INCLEAN NZ’s newsletter.


Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required