IICRC announces new board of directors

IICRC elects 2021-2022 board of directors and 2022 executive committee.

The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Certification (IICRC) has elected its 2021-2022 board of directors and 2022 executive committee.

The IICRC is managed by its board of directors, which is comprised of 15 industry leaders elected by the IICRC’s shareholders.

The board of directors meets four times per year and is tasked with the responsibility of helping shape future policies of the organisation and uphold the standards that help shape the industry.

The institute’s 2022 board of directors executive committee consists of:

  • Carey Vermeulen, chairman of the board
  • Joe Dobbins, chair-elect
  • Kevin Pearson, immediate past chairman
  • Mark Drozdov, second vice president
  • Lonnie McDonald, third vice president
  • Robert Pettyjohn, secretary
  • Scott Mitseff, treasurer

Additional members of IICRC’s 2021-2022 board include:

  • Leslie Anderson
  • Robert Blochinger
  • Bryan Brainerd
  • Casey Clark
  • Mark Cornelius
  • Craig Kersemeier
  • Tony Macaluso
  • Darrell Paulson
  • James Tole

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at info@incleanmag.co.nz

Sign up to INCLEAN NZ’s newsletter.


Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required